plazahost.blogg.se

Pro wrestling simulator app
Pro wrestling simulator app









pro wrestling simulator app
  1. PRO WRESTLING SIMULATOR APP TV
  2. PRO WRESTLING SIMULATOR APP FREE

User Characters allow you to enter the game world, and take part in shows, whether you want to be a wrestler, an announcer, or simply stay backstage away from the cameras.The "Create a Product" mode allows you to fine tune a promotion's style to your exact specifications, from specifying how long matches are expected to last to how much appeal the promotion has to mainstream audiences.The in-depth editor tools allow players to create their own databases, including a Quick Wrestler Creator.The most accurate wrestling simulator ever made, including wrestlers with styles that can change and over time due to injury, age, or skill level changes.Do you have what it takes to lead your wrestling promotion to the top of the industry? Features:

PRO WRESTLING SIMULATOR APP TV

In this simulation title, you play the role of a wrestling promoter, and it is up to you to steer your company to the top of the industry! You are in control of everything – deal with superstar egos, negotiate through wars and alliances with other wrestling promotions, and deal with the demands of TV networks. Overall the game is good but I do think it needs color and life because the black and orange just gets boring to look at after a while.įor sure, all of this is in the works as you've seen on the roadmap.Step into the world of wrestling in World Total Extreme Wrestling 2010. Also could you make it to were if I book a person in a match their name doesn’t pop up again if I book another match.Įdit: so I just looked at the road map and omg now I’m definitely staying til the game is completed but I need release dates because I’m genuinely excited!! So I know it’s early and everything but I would like to be able to defend titles, tag teams to also progress rivalries, feedback from fans, and different match types including the gauntlet match.

pro wrestling simulator app

You can keep up to date with the latest developments by joining the Subreddit (/r/ProWrestlingSimulator) or following me on Twitter :) Hey, thanks for your kind review and feedback (+for writing it out twice)! Everything you've suggested can be seen in the Roadmap, which you can find under the Settings tab. I haven’t purchased premium yet.Ħ.Stats- Such as W/L, title reigns, and Rivalries, if factions/teams are added then all teams/factions the superstar has been in.ħ.Lastly Props to you for getting these guys age and birthdays correct I looked them up and you got the all right.

PRO WRESTLING SIMULATOR APP FREE

They can drop to Frustrated if they are unhappy with their role in a rivalry or if they are losing matches, can decrease in overall, and if angry will walk out on contractĥ.Trades And Free Agency- I apologize if the developmental call ups is free agency. Hair,Handicap Match,King Of The Ring Tournament,Gauntlet Match,Submission Match,Punjabi Prison, Hardcore Match,Strap Matchģ.Managers- Speak for wrestlers that have low charisma.Ĥ.Superstar Happiness- The wrestler starts at neutral and can go up to Happy if they are winning matches or happy with their role in a rivalry, and can increase in overall. I had to write this twice for some reason my review didn’t send and if it did sorry your getting another one.I’m not going to explain as much my suggestions because I just did on my last review and it took a while.ġ.Tag Teams:Factions And Ability To Create New Tag Teams/FactionsĢ.More Match Types- Elimination Chamber,Tables,First Blood,Casket Match,īuried Alive,TLC,Inferno,I Quit,Money In The Bank,Iron Man,Special Referee, Loser Leaves Company Or Retires,WarGames,Ambulance Match,Stretcher Match,Hair Vs. I Have A Lot of Suggestions Sorry for how long it is











Pro wrestling simulator app